Wyszukaj artykuł

Podaj imię i nazwisko autora

Podaj tytuł szukanej piosenki

Ashlee Hawitt

Utwory wykonawcy:


1, 2, 3 This world can knock you down, If you get off the ground, Make it hard on you cause you know that they will, There are scared that you'll Become something cool, Making fun of you for living out your fantasy You’re a bird that soars, above them...