Wyszukaj artykuł

Podaj imię i nazwisko autora

Podaj tytuł szukanej piosenki

Fabrizio E Marco

Utwory wykonawcy:

Call it love

Every day I think of you, you are on my mind You touch me deep inside I don't wanna be without you No more day, no night I just can't stop to think about the day you came in my life You cut me late in night It's like a never ending story of emotions deep insid...

Fly away

There are times when you feel lonely There are times when you feel strong There'll be moments when you don't know What is right and what is wrong Now it's time to take your chance Never lose you on defends Don't look back, go straight ahead Never stop to reac...