Wyszukaj artykuł

Podaj imię i nazwisko autora

Podaj tytuł szukanej piosenki

A-Beat Friends

Utwory wykonawcy:

From Japan To Italy

Now it's time to go And it's time to know What we like to do this world is waiting Take a chance to see there'll be you and me Moving through the night till the day will come Baby no baby please don't go I've found you in my lonely nights I want...