Wyszukaj artykuł

Podaj imię i nazwisko autora

Podaj tytuł szukanej piosenki

Quinn Lewis piosenki

Utwory wykonawcy:

Hurt Me Now

We’re lying here frozen, On a thorn bed of roses, Is there something that I’m missing, Cause I can feel the distance Cold hearts getting harder, Empty words in the darkness Somehow it feels different, Tell me what I’m missing You said you’re so tired...