Wyszukaj artykuł

Podaj imię i nazwisko autora

Podaj tytuł szukanej piosenki

Mark With a K & Robert Falcon

Utwory wykonawcy:


Scattered all around Lie the splinters of the past Night crashes to the ground Tears of rage won't hold me down If only, If only I had known love would leave me wounded We won the battle but lost the war I'll stand up tall And I will rise and fight li...